Docentes Ciência da Nutrição

Nome Lattes Email
Adenilda Queirós Santos
Adenilda Queiros Santos Deiró aqueiros@ufba.br
Adriana Lima Mello amello@ufba.br
Adriana Lima Mello
Ana Marlúcia de Oliveira amos@ufba.br
Anna Karla Carneiro Roriz Lopes de Souza aroriz@ufba.br
Carine de Sousa Andrade Ribeiro carinesar@ufba.br
Carla Hilario da Cunha Daltro carlahcd@terra.com.br
Carolina Santos Mello carolinasmello@hotmail.com
Cíntia Mendes Gama cintia.gama@ufba.br
Gardênia Abreu Vieira Fontes gardenia@ufba.br
Jairza Maria Barreto Medeiros jmbm@ufba.br
Lígia Amparo Da Silva Santos amparo@ufba.br
Lilian Barbosa Ramos lramos@ufba.br
Liliane De Jesus Bittencourt liliane.bittencourt@ufba.br

Páginas